News Details

img

Weekly Webinars

​​This is a reminder of the ORO ONE  weekly Q&A calls.

Please ensure you attend at least one of these calls each week.

 

Wednesday 20/01/2021

Meeting with Ksenia Escont - English

«How to promote yourself in social media»

7 pm (South Africa time)

7 pm (Romania time)

10:30 pm (India time)

 

Thursday     21/01/2021

Meeting with Ksenia Escont - English

«ORO ONE Global Review.- How to get started with ORO ONE»

7 pm (South Africa time)

7 pm (Romania time)

10:30 pm (India time)

 

Friday          22/01/2021

FB live-official page «ORO ONE NEWS»

5 pm (South Africa time)

5 pm (Romania time)

8:30 pm (India time)

 

Friday          22/01/2022

Ksenia Escont - English

Meeting for Africa Team

7 pm (South Africa time)

 

Friday          22/01/2023

Lily Wilson - Arabic 

Meeting for beginners

7 pm (Algeria  time)

 

Saturday      23/01/2021

Max Lawrence - Japanese 

Meeting for Team Japan

6 pm (Japan time) 

 

Here is your personal link to join:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9420841628

Code: 12345

  • 55 Views

latest News

img

Leave a Reply

Your Email Address will not be published. Required Fields are

Reply

© OROONE co ©2020 All Rights Reserved.